Gujarat Election 2017

Click here for Gujarat election 2017 live results

ഗുജറാത്ത് വിധിയെഴുതാനൊരുങ്ങുമ്പോള്‍ ബി.ജെ.പിയെ ഭയപ്പെടുത്തുന്നതെന്ത്?.

Gujarat Election old results images

The 14th Gujarat Legislative Assembly election, 2017 is scheduled to be held on 9 December 2017 and 18 December 2017. All 182 members of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly will be elected and the leader of the largest party or coalition will become the next Chief Minister.

Gujarat Election 2017 district wise details

Tweet If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter